Home
About us
Announcements
Specials
Recalls
Grooming
Products
Services
Loyalty Programs
Links
Photo Gallery
Customers Comments
Guestbook
Store Policies
Store Location & Hours
Contact & Follow Us
   
 


Store Location:  Yankee Village Plaza, 45 Southwick Road, Westfield, MA

We are at the "bottom of the hill", across from Puffers and Jelly Belly's Pools & Spas.

Southwick Road is also Routes 10/202.  We are approximately 10 minutes north of the Granby, CT line.

Click on the map for an enlarged view.


PLEASE CHECK BACK REGULARLY FOR CHANGES AND/OR CLOSINGS.


REGULAR STORE HOURS

  • Tuesday - Thursday:  9:00 am - 5:30 pm
  • Friday:  8:00 am - 4:30 pm
  • Saturday:  8:00 am - 2:30 pm
  • Sunday & Monday:  Closed

Storm Closings: If the Governor closes the State, we are required to close.  In the event of closing, our phone, website and social media will be updated.   


2019 STORE CLOSURES AND/OR HOUR CHANGES

Spring Break:  Tuesday, March 19 - Monday, March 25 - we will be closed.

Memorial Day Weekend: Saturday, May 25 - we will be closed.

Independence Weekend: Thursday, July 4 - Saturday, July 6 - we will be closed.

Labor Day Weekend/Fall Break:  Saturday, August 31 through Monday, Sept. 9 - we will be closed.

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28 - we will be closed.

Black Friday:  November 29 - we will be closed.

Saturday, December 21:  We will be open until 5:00 pm as we will be closed Christmas Eve (Tuesday, December 24).

Christmas / New Year's (Holiday Shutdown): Tuesday, December 24 through Wednesday, January 1 - we will be closed.